The Map & Data Library is open remotely, Monday to Friday, 9am-5pm.
Contact us for email support or virtual consulations.
Online resources: Remote computer lab | 2021 Online Workshops & Courses | COVID-19 Data Resources | U of T Libraries COVID-19 updates

Contact us

Get help from MDL

For help with data, maps or GIS, please fill out our support request form

Staff listing

Marcel Fortin, Head

GIS and Map Librarian
Room 5-052D
marcel.fortin@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-1958

Dylanne Dearborn 

Research Data Management Coordinator
dylanne.dearborn@utoronto.ca

Nicholas Field

Reference Specialist
Room 5-052E
nicholas.field@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-5346

Nadia Muhe

Statistical Support Specialist
Room 5-052E
nadia.muhe@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-7689

Gerald Romme

GIS Analyst
Room 5-052C
gerald.romme@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-6745

Kelly Schultz

Data Visualization Librarian
Room 5-052B
kelly.schultz@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-7402

Leanne Trimble

Data Librarian
leanne.trimble@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-5365