Contact us

Get help from MDL

For help with data, maps or GIS, please fill out our support request form.

For general inquiries, contact us at mdl@library.utoronto.ca.

Staff listing

Marcel Fortin, Head

GIS and Map Librarian
Room 5-052D
marcel.fortin@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-1958

Dylanne Dearborn 

Research Data Management Librarian (half) / Physics Librarian (half)
Physics Library
dylanne.dearborn@utoronto.ca

Jordan Hale

Original Cataloguer & Reference Specialist
Room 5-052E
jordan.hale@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-5346

Nadia Muhe

Statistical Support Specialist
Room 5-052E
nadia.muhe@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-7689

Laure Perrier

Research Data Management Librarian
Room 5052-A
l.perrier@utoronto.ca

Gerald Romme

GIS Analyst
Room 5-052C
gerald.romme@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-6745

Kelly Schultz

Data Visualization Librarian
Room 5-052A
kelly.schultz@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-7402

Leanne Trimble

Data & Statistics Librarian
Room 5-052B
leanne.trimble@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-5365