Contact

Contact the Map & Data Library

General enquiries: 416-978-5589
Data Library Services: datalib@utoronto.ca
GIS & Map Services: gis.maps@utoronto.ca

Map and Data Library Staff

Marcel Fortin, Head

GIS and Map Librarian
Room 5027
marcel.fortin@utoronto.ca

Leanne Trimble

Statistics and Data Librarian
Room 5052-B
leanne.trimble@utoronto.ca

Gerald Romme

GIS Analyst
Room 5052-C
gerald.romme@utoronto.ca

Jordan Hale

Original Cataloguer and Reference Specialist
Room 5052-E
jordan.hale@utoronto.ca

Nadia Muhe

Statistical Support Specialist
Room 5052-E
nadia.muhe@utoronto.ca

Laure Perrier

Research Data Management Librarian
Room 5052-A
l.perrier@utoronto.ca

Kelly Schultz

Data Visualization Librarian
Room 5052-A
kelly.schultz@utoronto.ca

Dylanne Dearborn 

Research Data Management Librarian (half) / Physics Librarian
dylanne.dearborne@utoronto.ca